Registration for Fall Term
Application open (MDT Time Zone): October 1
Application deadline (International Student): April 29
Note: Domestic applicant deadline: August 1

Webinar produced by Multimedia Students and organized by International Student Services – A Video Overview of the Multimedia Master Program.

Current Advisory Committee

(This list is in Last Name order)

  • Dr. Bryan Hogeveen (Associate Dean, FGSR)
  • Dr. Eric Loo (Director, Business Development, Mitacs)
  • Dr. Mike MacGregor (Vice-Provost & AVP, IST)
  • Dr. Leo Ying (CTO, Boardee Inc.)
  • Dr. Jia You (Grad Chair, Computing Science)
2015 committee